By happenstance, in my quest for books about past lives, I stumbled upon this book We Are Our Ancestors by Richard F Weaver on Amazon and purchased the Kindle edition.

The formatting and editing of the text in the Kindle edition is wanting but aside from that, the content of the book is very interesting and covers several metaphysical topics aside from past lives, some which coincide with the discussion about pyramids as found in the Source Field Investigations by David Wilcock which I’m currently reading. I will post the review of this book here as well.

We Are Our Ancestors covers topics about past lives, the afterlife and the metaphysical secrets of the universe and if it were not for the editing and the formatting of the kindle edition, I would be giving a very positive review.

At any rate, in giving a positive review for this book. For fellow spiritual seekers, it is worth a read.

(c) Niconica 2012

