Young Blood Concealer

A good concealer which matches one’s skin tone is a must in one’s cosmetic repertoire. There are many good concealers in the market and among them is the line of concealers by Young Blood.  I had the mistaken notion years ago that the concealer should be put prior to putting foundation…

I’m glad that I’ve eventually learned and adapted the correct way of applying the concealer which is after putting on the foundation, and if we were to use our fingers to apply instead of make-up brushes, the ideal method would be to lightly pat it on with the ring finger to avoid exerting too much pressure on delicate facial skin–and more especially the even more delicate under-eye skin.

I’m open to giving other cosmetic lines and products a try too but so far, I’m pretty satisfied with the Young Blood concealer.

(c) Niconica 2011*

*does not apply to image/s

