2nd Month with Postaweek 2011

It was quite daunting when I first signed up for PostaWeek2011.  I wasn’t sure whether I was up for it, but I’m glad that I did – and very thankful to the folks at The Daily Post @ WordPress.com for the daily support and prompts which they provide. I thought that I would have fun out of ideas to blog about soon enough… however, on the contrary, it seems that the more I write, the more I find that I have subjects to write about.

So far, so good.

So, I would say now, “So far, so good.”  I still would like to be able to participate in the weekly photo blogging challenge… but we’ll see how that goes. I’ve introduced my monthly Top 10 Beautiful People post which I’m quite enjoying. I’ve also introduced the Love 101 series which I’m very excited about.  So, who knows what would happen next?

Cheers to possibilities and even more wondrous possibilities!

(c) Niconica 2011*

*does not apply to image/s

