Many thanks to http://dailypost.wordpress.com and Plinky for the prompt “Do yu believe everything happens for a reason?  Why or why not?”  I’ve signed up for the WordPress Postaweek2011 Challenge but I’ve been trying to post more often than that.  There’s a certain thrill in completing these so-called “writing assignments” as blog posts as often as I can.

The title of this post illustrates my position that I have a need to believe that things happen for a reason – that there is “A Reason Behind the Madness” of the events which transpire in the world and in our lives.  I cannot be be certain what the exact reason behind the madness is but it gives me great comfort that a reason exists – and if it doesn’t, it should.

(c) Niconica 2011*

*Copyright applicable to the text only

